mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

User avatar
talonos
Topic author
Portal Specialist
Portal Specialist
Posts: 227
Joined: 7. June 2009 15:12
phpBB.com User: talonos

mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by talonos » 20. February 2016 12:33

PLEASE REFER TO http://board3.de/viewtopic.php?f=75&t=11166 FOR mChat on board3 portal.
Last edited by talonos on 26. March 2016 19:48, edited 1 time in total.
Creating board3 website? check the sites out below for board3 compatible extensions
Talonos: Pretereo stormrage EU

User avatar
sina54
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 63
Joined: 4. November 2014 20:05
phpBB.de User: sina54
phpBB.com User: sina54

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by sina54 » 21. February 2016 08:02

super gut!

Aber ein Problem gibts doch, ich kann die Einträge für den gesamten Chat nicht löschen
nur im ACP



lg Sina

User avatar
archivar
Portal Professional
Portal Professional
Posts: 1880
Joined: 19. April 2009 21:34
phpBB.de User: archivar
phpBB.com User: archivar
Location: Deutschland

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by archivar » 21. February 2016 17:46

mchat.jpg
Anzahl verbleibender Nachrichten nach dem automatischem Löschen:
Stelle den Wert auf null (0), dann kannst Du alle Beiträge im Mchat, ohne in den Adminbereich gehen zu müssen, löschen.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
V.G. archivar
sorry for my bad english

User avatar
sina54
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 63
Joined: 4. November 2014 20:05
phpBB.de User: sina54
phpBB.com User: sina54

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by sina54 » 21. February 2016 23:54

hatte und hab ich schon so stehen mit der 0..

was nun?

User avatar
archivar
Portal Professional
Portal Professional
Posts: 1880
Joined: 19. April 2009 21:34
phpBB.de User: archivar
phpBB.com User: archivar
Location: Deutschland

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by archivar » 22. February 2016 20:09

Schau mal nach ob Du für den Mchat die nötigen Berechtigungen zum Löchen von Beiträgen hast.
V.G. archivar
sorry for my bad english

BPanther
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 22. February 2016 21:02

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by BPanther » 22. February 2016 21:16

Das gleiche Problem hier. Aber da MCHAT_CLEAN aus den Sprachdateien entfernt wurde, scheint der Knopf somit auch nicht mehr im Chat selbst verfügbar zu sein.

User avatar
talonos
Topic author
Portal Specialist
Portal Specialist
Posts: 227
Joined: 7. June 2009 15:12
phpBB.com User: talonos

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by talonos » 23. February 2016 00:02

sina54 wrote:super gut!

Aber ein Problem gibts doch, ich kann die Einträge für den gesamten Chat nicht löschen
nur im ACP



lg Sina

https://github.com/dmzx/mChat-Extension ... -187296922
Creating board3 website? check the sites out below for board3 compatible extensions
Talonos: Pretereo stormrage EU

User avatar
archivar
Portal Professional
Portal Professional
Posts: 1880
Joined: 19. April 2009 21:34
phpBB.de User: archivar
phpBB.com User: archivar
Location: Deutschland

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by archivar » 23. February 2016 12:32

sina54 wrote:super gut!
Aber ein Problem gibts doch, ich kann die Einträge für den gesamten Chat nicht löschen
nur im ACP
lg Sina
BPanther wrote:Das gleiche Problem hier......
Auf einem Test-Board habe ich den Mchat für B3P nur einmal installiert ohne weitere Ein- oder Umstellungen ( bis auf die Null (0) ).
Ich kann alle Beiträge im Mchat löschen ohne in den Adminbereich gehen zu müssen. :roll:
V.G. archivar
sorry for my bad english

BPanther
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 22. February 2016 21:02

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by BPanther » 23. February 2016 22:58

Komisch. Ich habe es mit 0, hab das Autolöschen ein/ausgeschaltet - nichts. Der Knopf bleibt weg im Chat selbst...

User avatar
cptgrato
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 1. June 2015 17:52
Location: Hamburg

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by cptgrato » 24. February 2016 09:20

Wird es künftig die Möglichkeit geben, den Chat auch seitlich zu setzen (public $columns = 21;) 10) ?
Viele Grüße
CptGrato

User avatar
archivar
Portal Professional
Portal Professional
Posts: 1880
Joined: 19. April 2009 21:34
phpBB.de User: archivar
phpBB.com User: archivar
Location: Deutschland

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by archivar » 24. February 2016 11:44

BPanther wrote:.....Der Knopf bleibt weg im Chat selbst...
Ich sehe im Mchat auch keinen "Knopf" aber rote Kreuzchen hinter den Beiträgen zum Löschen von Beiträgen .
V.G. archivar
sorry for my bad english

User avatar
talonos
Topic author
Portal Specialist
Portal Specialist
Posts: 227
Joined: 7. June 2009 15:12
phpBB.com User: talonos

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by talonos » 24. February 2016 20:17

cptgrato wrote:Wird es künftig die Möglichkeit geben, den Chat auch seitlich zu setzen (public $columns = 21;) 10) ?
Viele Grüße
CptGrato
dmzx the mChat author is working on a "smaller" sized chat window to be able to use "sidebar" one of the main issues until then is the style/size issue so not possible until he updates mChat for that
Creating board3 website? check the sites out below for board3 compatible extensions
Talonos: Pretereo stormrage EU

HoodieWeather
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
Posts: 56
Joined: 10. December 2015 04:03

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by HoodieWeather » 25. February 2016 23:58

This don't work with new verison of phpbb. or the new version of board3 portal?

User avatar
talonos
Topic author
Portal Specialist
Portal Specialist
Posts: 227
Joined: 7. June 2009 15:12
phpBB.com User: talonos

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by talonos » 26. February 2016 00:36

HoodieWeather wrote:This don't work with new verison of phpbb. or the new version of board3 portal?
it works, i've just loaded it on my local test here without issue.
Creating board3 website? check the sites out below for board3 compatible extensions
Talonos: Pretereo stormrage EU

User avatar
talonos
Topic author
Portal Specialist
Portal Specialist
Posts: 227
Joined: 7. June 2009 15:12
phpBB.com User: talonos

Re: mChat_1.0.0-RC1_board3

Post by talonos » 26. March 2016 19:47

admin please lock this topic.
Creating board3 website? check the sites out below for board3 compatible extensions
Talonos: Pretereo stormrage EU

Return to “v2.1.x”